emmes ! for you

hii ! I think its not very funny to write on swedish so this will be on english . for emmes <3

Emmes , i love you more then you could ever know !

Emmes , you are my everything and I relly love you !

Emmes , everytime you look at me Il be happy !

Emmes , how do you do it ?

Emmes , I cant tell how much I love you becouse it would take houres !
 ( and I only have maybe 10 minutes on me ! )

What more can I say then  I love you ?

E M M A < 3 E B B A 

we are ment to be together forever E & E it just fits for me honey , and I will ALWAYS love you ... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emmes

omg that is sooo sweet, I love you too honey !!!



E+E= so true !! <333

2008-12-28 @ 15:21:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0